Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maindy Corries

View

U10 Reds - The team

Vinnie Owen

W 20 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
All appearances (32)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 , '19 )
Sat 30 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 , '9 )
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 7 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '19 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 14 Oct, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 14 Oct, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 28 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 , '9 )
Sat 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 4 Nov, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Nov, 09:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 11 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 11 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '16 )
Sat 18 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 18 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 2 Dec, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 2 Dec, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 17 Mar, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 17 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Mar, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 24 Mar, 10:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors