Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maindy Corries app

View

U11 Reds - The team

Tom Elguezabal

W 25 L 3 D 12
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
10
Assist
3
All appearances (40)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 22 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 6 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '6 , '12 )
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 3 Nov, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 3 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 17 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 , '19 )
Sat 24 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 5 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 5 Jan, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '16 , '18 )
Sat 12 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 19 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 19 Jan, 11:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 26 Jan, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 , '19 )
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 , '19 )
Sat 23 Feb, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Feb, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Mar, 11:30
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 2 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 23 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 , '19 )
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 30 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Mar, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 13 Apr, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 13 Apr, 12:00
h
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors