Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maindy Corries app

View

U11 Reds - The team

Siyakha Bartlett

W 20 L 3 D 10
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
4
Assist
5
All appearances (33)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '9 )
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 15 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 22 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 29 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '8 )
Sat 29 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 6 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Assist ( '9 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 3 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '8 )
Sat 17 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
Sat 5 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 5 Jan, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 12 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 19 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Jan, 11:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Goal ( '16 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors