Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maindy Corries

View

U10 Reds - The team

Oliver Roberts

W 37 L 11 D 8
Appearances:
56
Goals scored:
19
Assist
26
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (56)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 16 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Goal ( '11 )
Sat 16 Sep, 12:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '12 , '15 )
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 7 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 14 Oct, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Oct, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
Sat 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Player of the Match ( '9 )
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 28 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
  • Goal ( '15 , '18 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 4 Nov, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Nov, 09:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 11 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Goal ( '16 , '18 )
Sat 18 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 18 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 18 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 2 Dec, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Dec, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 3 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 3 Feb, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 10 Feb, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 10 Feb, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '2 )
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 10 Feb, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
  • Player of the Match ( '19 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
Sat 17 Mar, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '8 )
Sat 17 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Mar, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 24 Mar, 10:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '16 , '18 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '9 )
Sat 14 Apr, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Apr, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '14 )
  • Assist ( '12 )
Sat 21 Apr, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 21 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 21 Apr, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
Sat 28 Apr, 10:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '7 )
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 28 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '2 )
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Player of the Match ( '18 )
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 09:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '19 )
Sat 5 May, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '19 )
Sat 5 May, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 12 May, 09:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '17 )
Sat 12 May, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '17 )
Sat 12 May, 11:30
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors