Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maindy Corries app

View

U11 Reds - The team

Dylan Smith

W 20 L 3 D 9
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match
3
Assist
14
All appearances (32)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '17 )
Sat 8 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Player of the Match ( '19 )
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 22 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 29 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '5 , '8 )
Sat 29 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 29 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 6 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Oct, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Assist ( '16 )
Sat 3 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 3 Nov, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 17 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Player of the Match ( '19 )
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 5 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 5 Jan, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '11 )
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 12 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 19 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 19 Jan, 11:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '19 )
  • Goal ( '3 , '5 )
Sat 26 Jan, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '3 , '17 )
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '9 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors